It’s 2010. Maybe It’s Time to Embrace Technology. Really.

I’m working on a video (GASP) product review, featuring Zoe and Ayden as guest commentators. Since I didn’t eat the products for the review–because my babies ate it all before I could get to it–I thought letting the kids do the review would be a terrific idea. Ice cream cones are a weakness of mine, so it’s probably best that I didn’t indulge anyway. Thanks for looking out for your mom!

As soon as I figure everything out, I’ll post it here. ETA: sometime tomorrow evening. Stay tuned.

February 15, 2010

Edited to add: I didn’t forget about doing the video review, I’m just having some technical issues with my camera. As in, I probably shouldn’t give up my day job for a career as a cameraperson.

Leave a Reply

