What’s Next?

I finished As I Lay Dying this afternoon. Great! Aren’t goals a wonderful thing? Remarks on the novel are on their way; in the meantime, I need to give some thought to what is next on my to-read list. And because I’m trying to embrace technology–and because I like encouraging people to vote–I’ve decided to set up a poll to help me decide what to read next. So here it is:

Polls will remain open for the next 2 days, which means that by this time Saturday I’ll be ready to get reading!

BTW, it should be noted that I have opened a similar poll on my Facebook page. If you vote there, please refrain from voting here–that whole “Vote early and often” deal doesn’t apply here. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

